Notaries

Notaries

The notary is holder of a public office and is available to participants as an impartial and neutral adviser in mostly complicated and consequential legal transactions. Here - in contrast to a lawyer - the notary is not the representative of a party, but an independent advisor of all participants. His advice and his involvement in legal transactions requiring notarization, are offered as a service.
Notarized documents have a high degree of cogency as a public document. They can confirm an agreement concluded even after decades. Apart from this, notarized documents also have a warning function: the legislator has always made the involvement of a notary mandatory for legal transactions, which could have far-reaching personal or economic consequences for participants. These include legal transactions in the field of real estate law, land law, marriage, family law, inheritance law, endowments, precautionary powers of attorney and living wills, company law, start-ups and corporate law restructuring. Currently, HOECK SCHLÜTER VAAGT’s legal team includes four notaries.

 

 

Stefan Koch

Rechtsanwalt | Notar

E-Mail: koch@hsv-fl.de

Assistenz: Frauke Lausen

Tel.: +49 (0)461 - 903 6046

E-Mail: lausen@hsv-fl.de

 

Carsten Ribbrock, LL. M.

Rechtsanwalt | Fachanwalt | Notar

E-Mail: ribbrock@hsv-fl.de

Assistenz: Melanie Dammeyer

Tel.: +49 (0)461 - 903 6049

E-Mail: dammeyer@hsv-fl.de

Assistenz: Andrea Saterdag

Tel.: +49 (0)461 - 903 6048

E-Mail: saterdag@hsv-fl.de

 

 

Dr. Christina Meß

Rechtsanwältin | Notarin | vereidigte Dolmetscherin für Dänisch

E-Mail: mess@hsv-fl.de

Assistenz: Saskia Schiesewitz

Tel.: +49 (0)461 - 903 6047

E-Mail: schiesewitz@hsv-fl.de

 

Jan Fegter

Rechtsanwalt | Notar

E-Mail: fegter@hsv-fl.de

Assistenz: Saskia Wichmann

Tel.: +49 (0)461 - 903 6044

E-Mail: wichmann@hsv-fl.de

 

Martin Issel, M.B.L.-HSG

Rechtsanwalt | Notar

E-Mail: issel@hsv-fl.de

Assistenz: Chiara Zinke

Tel.: +49 (0)461 - 903 6052

E-Mail: zinke@hsv-fl.de