Conduct of cases

Controversies and judicial disputes can never be completely avoided - we like to argue when it matters. Conducting a case and supporting our clients in procedures has always been the focus of our legal activities - in our understanding, conducting a case is part of HOECK SCHLÜTER VAAGT’s DNA.
Our litigation specialists represent the interests of our clients in their capacity as party representatives nationwide before civil courts in administrative law court procures, administrative procedures with official agencies and authorities as well as in arbitration proceedings in respect of different rules of procedure.

 

 

Daniel von Oldershausen

Rechtsanwalt | Fachanwalt

E-Mail: vonoldershausen@hsv-fl.de

Assistenz: Astrid Grünthal

Tel.: +49 (0)461 - 903 6022

E-Mail: gruenthal@hsv-fl.de

 

Martin Issel, M.B.L.-HSG

Rechtsanwalt | Notar

E-Mail: issel@hsv-fl.de

Assistenz: Astrid Grünthal

Tel.: +49 (0)461 - 903 6022

E-Mail: gruenthal@hsv-fl.de

 

Niklas Reinecker

Rechtsanwalt

E-Mail: reinecker@hsv-fl.de

Assistenz: Denise Petersen

Tel.: +49 (0)461 - 903 6054

E-Mail: dpetersen@hsv-fl.de

 

Jörg Schriewer

Rechtsanwalt | Fachanwalt

E-Mail: schriewer@hsv-fl.de

Assistenz: Angela Appelt

Tel.: +49 (0)461 - 903 6034

E-Mail: appelt@hsv-fl.de

 

Dr. Davina Stisser-Kleist

Rechtsanwältin

E-Mail: info@hsv-fl.de

Assistenz: Angela Appelt

Tel.: +49 (0)461 - 903 600

E-Mail: appelt@hsv-fl.de

 

Doris Hansen-Schlüter

Rechtsanwältin | Fachanwältin

E-Mail: hansen-schlueter@hsv-fl.de

Assistenz: Frau Syring

Tel.: +49 (0)461 - 903 6070

E-Mail: syring@hsv-fl.de